Stamping Saturday- Light Spring Leaves 

Hey There Polished People!

Yesterday was the first day of spring, is it feeling springy where you live? It was fairly warm in the good old Pacific Northwest, but then this evening some rain came in so… I guess it’s spring! 

Since it’s spring time I did some really delicate light green on white nails. I used my new XL Squishy Stamper from Winstonia and I think I’m in love. This is only my second time using it, and the first time was a mess, but this time I reallllllllly like how it worked. Let’s see em!

Light Spring Leaves Stamped Mani

 

How To Get These Nails

  1. Basecoat. 
  2. Paint your nails with SC Snow Me White. I usually use Nina Ultra Pro French White, but I tried this and it’s a suitable substitute.  
  3. Top your nails w Seche Vite and allow them to dry thoroughly. 
  4. Stamp the viny leaf design from the Bundle Monster Secret Garden plate set onto your nails using Konad Special Polish in light green. 
  5. When all your nails are done, put on a final coat of SV and call it macaroni!

I wish I was able to get a better picture of these nails because in real life they look really awesome. They’re so subtle, but the tiny details of this design are so crisp… I really like how they turned out. And I think I love my new stamper. 🙂 

Let me know what you think of these nails in the comments below, and don’t forget to click on the button so you can see everyone else’s manicures AND add your own! Everyone is welcome, so don’t be shy! If you need help linking up, tweet me @polishmeplease or email me at polishmeplease(at)gmail.com and I’ll be happy to help! As always thank you all for reading and commenting and till next time- Happy Polishing!!! 

14 thoughts on “Stamping Saturday- Light Spring Leaves 

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

