New Zoya Summer 2014 Collection

Hey There Polished People!!

Today I have an announcement from Zoya for you. They are releasing a new collection of 12 bright and vibrant shades for summer! Here is Zoya Tickled and Bubbly
20140414-143007.jpg

(click image to enlarge)

I’m really excited for Tickled‘s full-coverage cremes, because I love the colors, but I’m SUPER excited for Bubbly because… HOLOGRAPHIC shimmer!!! That sounds super pretty. Since they mention the “buildable formula” and that it’s “great for layering” I’m reading that as “basically a glitter topper, must be layered,” but I’m ok with that! I can hardly wait for these. You can preorder them starting TODAY on Zoya.com and they will begin shipping next month.

Are you excited for these collections? Which is your favorite shade? I’ll be swatching them for you as soon as I get my hot little hands on em. I can hardly wait!! Thank you all for reading and commenting and till next time- happy polishing!!

6 thoughts on “New Zoya Summer 2014 Collection

  1. Totally agree that the Bubblies are “glitter toppers, must be layered,” haha. It’s OK, though…I’m sure I’ll cave to at least a couple of those. Currently eyeing Harper and Stassi, but I know I’ll want to see them swatched before I decide. Luckily I can find that here! 😉

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

