Zoya Fall Pixie Dust Collection Coming Soon!!!


Hey There Polished People!

Today I have a quick press release to share with you all. Zoya is getting ready to release some special Pixie Dust polishes for Fall! Check em out… (click on the photo to enlarge)

*************************************************Press Release*******************************************************

FallPixieDust

MAGIC AND WONDER INFUSED TEXTURED PIXIEDUST COLOR FOR FALL

The best-selling, revolutionary matte, textured, sparkling Zoya PixieDust formula returns for Fall with six spot-on trend colors for the season.

ZOYA PIXIEDUST – FALL EDITION

ZP698 – Tomoko: Glowing Silver. Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

ZP699 – Chita: Emerald Green. Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

ZP700 – Sunshine: Van Gogh Blue Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

ZP701 – Carter: Regal Purple. Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

ZP702 – Arabella: Rich Fuchsia. Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

ZP703 – Dhara: Dazzling Copper. Exclusive Zoya PixieDustTM – Textured Matte Sparkle formula.

 

Ultra long-wearing, nail lacquers by Zoya are BIG5FREE – all formulas are completely free of harmful industrial chemicals such as toluene, camphor, formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin and dibutyl phthalate (DBP) that are known to cause cancer and birth defects.

 

PixieDust Application:
For BEST RESULTS apply 1-3 (for full coverage) thin coats of polish. Allow product to dry completely for full effect. No base coat and top coat required. Zoya Get Even base coat can be used if desired.

Find over 300 stunning Zoya colors on www.zoya.com. Each and every color has a name as unique as the women who inspired it.

ZOYA IS THE NEW COLOR OF FASHION!
Zoya PixieDust

$9.00 ea. (US)
Available on Zoya.com

FALL COLOR ARRIVING SUPER DUPER SOON…

****************************************End Press Release********************************************

Are you guys excited for these polishes?? I am mostly looking forward to the Silver, Green and Dark Purple (Tomoko, Chita and Carter). I’m a fan of the Zoya Pixie Dust formula, but I’m worried that the textured finishes are on their way out, so hopefully people are still excited about these by the time they come out. 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below! Thanks for reading and till next time- Happy Polishing! 😀

14 thoughts on “Zoya Fall Pixie Dust Collection Coming Soon!!!

  1. I don’t care if they’re on their way “out”, I love them! I haven’t been this obsessed with a polish line in a while. SO easy to slap on a few coats, no top coat, wears well. And I’m a magpie at heart, I love all things sparkly. Heck, I live in the Midwest. No one here is even wearing this finish yet. I have time. Lol

    • Haha that’s funny what you say about being in the Midwest! I’m in Montana right now for vacation and I’m about to go to the nail salon to check out their selection and I’m wondering if they’ll even have any textured polish. Last summer I was here they had the OPI Muppets collection, which if you remember was from at least the previous winter! Maybe the winter before that! It’s fun to look to find oldies but goodies at shops like that, but if I lived here I’d have to order my stuff. 🙂

    • Yes doesn’t it look pretty?? I’m anxious to get this collection. It kinda looks like they might be more dimensional, too, but I haven’t heard anything about that so idk if it’s the case or not.

  2. I still haven’t purchased one single textured polish b/c I haven’t liked any of the colors of any brand that I’ve seen. These Pixies seem to offer a better color selection than I’ve seen so far from others!

    • You don’t have any??? ;p If you try one I’d try a zoya (the formula is amazing) or OPI Get Your Number because the addition of the holographic glitter is so pretty. You should give one a try tho- they’re fun. 🙂

  3. I really want to try the dark blue pixie dust polish! I’ve never tried matte or textured polish so this would be killing two birds with one stone. Interesting to hear that you think textured polishes are on their way out – I can totally understand that.

    xx

  4. I’m thinking Tomoto is a must, Sunshine a close second, and possibly Carter, too. I’m interested in seeing swatches when these come out.

  5. I think the green one is the one I really want. These are really great colors and such a huge improvement from the first collection where the colors were so…meh.

    • Yes I am liking the green, the whitish one and the dark blue. Oh and the purple looks pretty. I like darkish textured polishes better than light… maybe.

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

