Get The Entire Julie G Frosted Gumdrops Collection for $13!

20130413-101026.jpg

Hey Everyone!

Just a quick mobile post from me to share a great Groupon deal that I already bought and you might want to buy, too. You can get the entire 6 bottle Julie G Frosted Gumdrop Collection for $12.99 plus $3 shipping!! This is a steal of a deal and I already ordered mine. πŸ™‚ If you’re interested you can sign up for Groupon via my link here
http://gr.pn/TQF8WP
(I’ll get $10 Groupon bucks w your first purchase if you do) or just sign up through the Groupon website or app. I’ve bought quite a few Groupon deals- they’re usually 50% off and it’s awesome! Take advantage of the nail polish deal soon, tho, I think it’s only good through today or tomorrow. Let me know if you ordered these, prepared for Frosted Gumdrops swatches and nail art as soon as I get mine! πŸ™‚ Have a good weekend, everyone!

9 thoughts on “Get The Entire Julie G Frosted Gumdrops Collection for $13!

    • Ugh.. I know! I thought about doing that too but since I should have really even been spending 15 bucks I had to pass. I hope we all love these as much as we think we will!! Wont the joke be on us if there’s something weird and we’re all like 😦 when we finally get them! Haha. I saw the swatches on Work Play Polish and just fell in love!! I’m sure we’ll all be ecstatic when they get here. πŸ™‚

    • Eh oh well, I just put it there cuz I thought hey! If someone wants to use that link cuz they’re gonna buy anyway I might as well put it out there! πŸ™‚ I’m excited for us all to get our polishes and try them out!

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

