I’ve Been Everywhere Man, I’ve Been Everywhere

Hey There Polished People!

I just wanted to write up a quick post to show you where you can find me these days. I recently made my blog a Facebook page and was just able to get my own username/web address thanks to an influx of likes mainly from Cynthia from Of Life and Lacquer (thank you!)

So, in case you don’t already, follow me in these places!!

Facebook

Pinterest

Twitter

Instagram user: nicole_423

Beautylish

Bloglovin

I haven’t been able to blog lately because my internet has been misbehaving but it’s looking like it’s working now so… wish me luck! 😉 Hopefully I’ll be back with regular posts. Thanks for all your following and interacting and sharing nail ideas among other things! 🙂 Till next time- Happy Polishing!! 😀

4 thoughts on “I’ve Been Everywhere Man, I’ve Been Everywhere

    • Awww thank you! I think we finally figured out what was up. We did some rearranging of our front room and I think where we put the router it was being blocked by some other electronics or something.

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

