Holy Trendsetter Giveaway Batman!!!

Hey There Polished People!

Today I have a giveaway I’d like to share with you. One of my best blogger friends, Cynthia from Of Life and Lacquer, is having TWO awesome giveaways. Sation is a brand that has recently gone under a major revamp and now they’re one of the hottest brands in nail art/ nail polish today. They have excellent quality, interesting colors and glitter combinations and are all-around pretty dang cool. Click here to enter Cynthia’s giveaway to win the following Sation prize pack.

lifeandlacquersationgiveaway

Another super-hot trend in nails right now is matte glitter. OPI has recently came out with the Mariah Carey Liquid Sand polishes, China Glaze made some of their holiday glitters matte, and later this year Zoya will release their Pixie Dust polishes which are hyped up to be fantastic! Right now the Liquid Sand polishes are taking over the blogosphere (man, I feel like a jerk even using that term… I hate it! Haha) and Cynthia is giving you a chance to win a mini pack of all four Liquid Sand polishes. Click here to enter to win this prize and be a trendsetter among your circle of friends 🙂

lifeandlacquerliqsandgiveaway

Are you into the matte glitter trend or is it just not for you? I haven’t tried these yet, but I’m hoping to try at least one soon. Also- can you get Sation polishes where you live? They’re a little hard to find, but they’re definitely worth it. Thank you to Cynthia for sponsoring these awesome giveaways! Thanks for reading and till next time- Happy Polishing!! 😀

7 thoughts on “Holy Trendsetter Giveaway Batman!!!

  1. I love all glitters and I’ve been so many swatches of this liquid sand and it ALL looks so gorgeous so I love it… Even though I haven’t tried it. I guess I love the LOOK of it, that is more correct.
    Um no. South africa probably would think Sation is a food or something. Definitely won’t know what it is unless we are hit with a brick.

    • I just got Get Your Number tonight and let me tell you.. it’s pretty dang cool!! 😀 I really didn’t like these at first, but as usual I eventually came around. I wouldn’t probably run out and buy full-sizes of all of these but I would love the mini set. And Sation… although it’s not completely unheard of around here, it’s hard to fine. Boo to that. What is wrong w S Africa and nail polish?! Don’t they like pretty nails there?! haha.

      • I think in SA, nails has been inappropriately coined as a rich person’s hobby.
        We don’t even get OPI minis here! So not only is it RIDICULOUSLY overpriced (R160=$16), we don’t even have an opportunity to still support the brand and try different brands with the minis. I could probably write an essay on how frustrated I get with these people hey and they think I’m stupid, like I don’t know how much you’re over charging us. I KNOW THINGS. Do these eyes lie!!!! LMAO! Hahahahahaahahahhaha I crack myself up!

  2. I think in SA, nails has been inappropriately coined as a rich person’s hobby.
    We don’t even get OPI minis here! So not only is it RIDICULOUSLY overpriced (R160=$16), we don’t even have an opportunity to still support the brand and try different brands with the minis. I could probably write an essay on how frustrated I get with these people hey and they think I’m stupid, like I don’t know how much you’re over charging us. I KNOW THINGS. Do these eyes lie!!!! LMAO! Hahahahahaahahahhaha I crack myself up!

    • Hahaha “do these eyes lie!?” Oh my goodness, no they don’t and you do know how much the polish goes for. I wonder why it’s so jacked up there. Shipping?? I still can’t imagine ordering polishes in bulk would necessitate each bottle being TWICE as expensive in SA as here! Good thing you have that tip top brand that you like so much and seem to be able to find essence and stuff. 🙂

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

