What The Heck Is This?!

Hey There Polished People!

After wearing that beautiful grey SH Eel Skin from yesterday, I felt like adding a little stamp. I didn’t know which to use, but I came across one that I’ve never used before because, well, I don’t know what the heck it is!! Is it the male or female sign? Is it an arrow? Does it mean something crazy that I don’t want to be advertising on my blog?? Maybe some of you guys can help me out. šŸ™‚ Check em out and let me know.

Mystery Stamp Nails

EelSkinWBlueByBM310 (2)

EelSkinWBlueByBM310

How To Get These Nails:

  1. Base coat. šŸ™‚
  2. Paint your nails with SH Eel Skin. 3 coats should do the trick.
  3. Apply a coat of Seche Vite and allow your nails to dry thoroughly.
  4. When your nails are dry and hard, use SH Blue By and BM 310 to stamp the design on your nails.
  5. Apply a final coat of Seche Vite and ask your friends what the heck is on your nails.
  6. Tell me their answer. šŸ˜‰

So…. what are these?!! Please let me know what you think in the comments below. Have you ever had a stamp that you just didn’t know what the heck it was supposed to be? Some of them are a little tricky. As always, thank you all for reading and till next time- Happy Polishing!!Ā 

24 thoughts on “What The Heck Is This?!

    • Ooooh a statement stamp! That sounds a little dramatic for a nail stamping plate but it might be right on the money. This makes the most sense out of all the ideas I think.

  1. This originally reminded me of the male symbol, but after reading Chrissie’s comment, I can see the male/female symbols now! They’re just kinda “artsy,” I guess, haha.
    I like the color combination together. I think that SH is a really good base for stamping/glitter/what-have-you.

    • Yeah as soon as she said that it clicked. I actually thought all of the symbols looked the same… UNTIL she pointed out that finger. šŸ™‚ I totally agree about Eel Skin being a good base… I can hardly wait to use it more.

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

