Pedi Sox Review- The End To Cold Feet!! :)

Hey There Polished People!

I’m going to break the absolute cardinal rule of nail blogging- I’m going to show you my feet!! AAAGGGHHHH!!! Β I know, I know, ew feet. I have to show you though because I came across the most awesome product that everyone needs in their stockings this Christmas. This amazing product is…. (drum roll, please!)… Pedi-Sox!!! They are amazing toe-less socks that you can wear while giving yourself a pedicure that keep your feet warm but your toes exposed! Shall we see them?

The Original Pedi-Sox

IMG_3989What They Are:

Pedi-Sox are, well, pedicure socks. πŸ™‚ They are open at the toe to let your toes out to be painted. They come in several versions ranging from thick, warm socks to thinner socks for warmer temperatures. These are perfect to bring to the salon with you and wear home with your sandals to avoid messing up your pedicure. They’re perfect to wear at home while you’re polishing your own nails, and they’re perfect to wear to bed after applying lotion to keep the lotion on your heels, but keep your toes free to breathe.

How To Use Them:

After applying foot lotion, slip on the Pedi-Sox before painting your toe nails. You can leave them on, throw on some flip-flops and head home from the salon, or just relax on the couch while your home-painted toenails dry. The socks will keep your little toesies from freezing as you wait.

Yes, Please! or No, Thank You:

I love these!! They are a definite yes, please for me. πŸ™‚ If you’re anything like me, your toes are always cold but you still want to paint your nails, and you DON’T want to smudge them with socks or slippers the minute you get them painted. These solve that problem! I wear them while I paint my nails, then wear them the rest of the evening because I just find them so comfortable. I like my toes to be free, but I love the snug feeling of the Pedi-Sox around the arch of my foot and my ankle. I’m so glad I got these! You can look forward to more info about the polka-dotted “lite” pair I also got in the future. Also- in case you’re curious, the color on my toes is Essence Off To Miami.

If you’d like to order some Pedi-Sox for yourself and your friends, you can find them here on the Original Pedi-Sox website. You’re going to love them. πŸ™‚

Have you seen these before? They are just he most ingenious invention ever!! I generally hate seeing people’s feet, but I hope you forgive me for showing you mine. It was for a good cause! πŸ˜‰ I hope you get to try some of these! Let me know what you think in the comments below. As always, thanks for reading and till next time- Happy Polishing!! πŸ˜€

**Products in this post were provided by PR for honest review**
12 thoughts on “Pedi Sox Review- The End To Cold Feet!! :)

  1. I have not seen these before, although I think I have heard the name. I don’t know that I *need* need them, but that said, I know I would totally use them if I had them. Especially now that it’s colder!
    When I get pedis, it’s usually in the evening after work or in the late afternoons on the weekend, so I try to leave them exposed so as not to mess them up. Walking Leeloo on winter nights in flip flops is not super-convenient. First world problems, much?
    I am not offended by your feet, haha. No big deal to me.
    I like the leopard ones. Being from Jersey, it is in my DNA to be attracted to cheetah print. Just call me Snooki.

    • Haha ok Snooki!! That’s so funny. Now I’m thinking of you all Jersey Shore ish! I think these are the coolest thing ever. Even after I do my toes and I’m walking around in my flip flops I wear these socks with them (yeah I know it’s totally fashionable) to keep my feet warm. I can hardly wait to try the “lite” ones to see if they’re just as comfy. πŸ™‚ I’m glad my feet didn’t scare you off! There’s nothing wrong w them, they’re just feet. πŸ™‚

  2. You bad girl…how many times have we talked smack on feet pics? lol I’ve got to say that I would not wear these. My feet don’t get cold. At home, I am always barefoot and I can’t stand wearing socks. I have some fuzzy flip flops that I sometimes wear but that’s about it. I even walk on the cold tile barefoot which bugs my brother for some reason. I am also horrified at the idea of someone giving me a pedi…I always do my own as well.

    • Hahaha I know I’m such a hypocrite. Do you like how I partially hid my feet thought w the collage-y thing? Haha. Hypocrisy aside, I can’t believe your feet don’t get cold!!! No fair. My mom’s feet never get cold but that’s cuz she’s older than us and sometimes has hot flashes (I wonder if she’ll care I shared that? Hmm… Probably not! Haha) but everyone our age that I know is as cold (temperature, not cold hearted) as me! You clearly must be special. πŸ˜‰ I’m actually jealous though because my feet as seriously so freezing most of the time and I would have a problem w you walking barefoot on the tile too. It just seems wrong. I’m w your bro. πŸ™‚

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

