Firmoo $20 Voucher Raffle

Hey There Polished People!

Remember when I reviewed those super cute yellow glasses from Firmoo.com? Here’s a picture to remind you:

Bubba in my Firmoo.com glasses

Firmoo has contacted me and would like to give 25 of my readers a $20 voucher to use on Firmoo.com until December 25, 2012. Maybe you want to treat yourself to some new glasses or sunglasses! If you’d like to be in the raffle for this $20 voucher, just click here to like Firmoo on Facebook and then leave a comment below letting me know that you did so. Make sure you sign in to leave a comment with your email because that’s how I’ll be giving my 25 winners their voucher code. Please only leave one comment, duplicate comments will make you ineligible for the voucher. I will choose my 25 winners using Random.org on December 11th, leaving you 2 weeks to use the voucher. This will be a quick turn-around so you may want to visit Firmoo.com to check out their glasses now. πŸ™‚ If you have any questions feel free to email me, you can find my email address using the contact tab above. Firmoo also has a free pair of glasses to new customers deal going on, so check that out as well!

How To Enter:

  1. Like Firmoo on Facebook.
  2. Sign in with your email and leave a comment letting me know you did step 1.
  3. Wait for December 11th to see if you were one of the selected readers for a $20 voucher!

Best of luck to you all! πŸ™‚

EDIT 12/8/12- I will give a voucher code to the first 25 people who respond that they would like one in the comments below. First come, first serve starting w the people who have already commented. I’ll distribute voucher codes starting on Monday and continue until they’re gone. Thanks!

16 thoughts on “Firmoo $20 Voucher Raffle

  1. You know I’m going to like this post so hard because of Bubba but I take myself out of the raffle just because I know I won’t buy any glasses this year. They have cute glasses for sure and I need to be better about wearing sunglasses.

    • Yeah I was disappointed that the vouchers are only good till after Christmas. I didn’t get the email about it till right before this post went live so it was a quick turn around. Oh well- hopefully anyone who wants the voucher will get one since I only have 25. At this rate I’ll be lucky to have 25 people to give em out to! Haha.

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

