Pretty Fall Pumpkin Nails :)

Hey There Everyone!

Halloween is right around the corner! I hope you all are ready! As much as I love some glittery and fun Halloween nails, some of you may like something a little more subtle and sometimes I’m in the mood for a less eye-catching mani, too. 🙂 Today I have some fun but un-glitzy nails to show you. Are you ready? 🙂

Fall Pumpkin Nails

How To Get These Nails:

  1. Start with these Fall Gradient Nails.
  2. Using stamp BM 224 and Essie Penny Talk to stamp the design on each nail.
  3. Top with a coat of Seche Vite and impress your friends. 🙂

How do you like these nails? Too subtle? Just right? Do you know what you’re going to dress up as for Halloween? It’s time to get those costumes nailed down. 🙂 Thanks for reading and till next time- Happy Polishing!! 😀

18 thoughts on “Pretty Fall Pumpkin Nails :)

  1. OMG, sometimes I just fall in love with your subtler designs! SO cute!
    Oh, yes, I do have my Halloween costume nailed down, and YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE IT! Seriously. I can’t wait to post pics.

    • I can’t wait to see!!! Now you have me wondering what the heck it is that I’m going to love so much! C’mon… don’t you wanna tell me?! 😉 Thanks about the nails, I’m glad you like them so much! 😀

  2. This totally right up my alley! I love the gradient–even though I can’t do one to save my life. You know I like less busy stuff most of the time. Weeeeee jack-o-lanterns! 🙂

    • Oh good!!! You should do this over a plainer base! I know you have the stamp 😉 I thought this design was kinda nice since it’s a little less “in your face” than other designs. 🙂 I like jack-o-lanterns too. I usually carve pumpkins every year but this year its looking like I’m gonna be a party pooper and not do one. 😦 Do you ever carve pumpkins?

      • Honestly, I don’t really participate in any type of holiday stuff for the most part. I’m thinking of doing something for day of the dead but meh… I bought some stuff at the dollar tree to decorate for halloween and I ended up not putting up ANYTHING. haha. I think maybe the only thing I like doing is decorating a Christmas tree even though it’s usually a crap-tacky mess. Last year I bought tons of Christmas decorations after the holidays (you know how everything is like 75% off) for this year so I can barely way to unearth everything and decorate my tree. 😀 How early is too early to put up a tree anyway? I guess I’ll get mine as soon as the tree places open up.

        • Oh my gosh our tree is always a mess too! I have like five billion decorations from my childhood, then me and my husband have gathered another five billion of our own so our tree is always jam packed. We don’t set up ours though until like 3 weeks before Christmas though because we get a live tree and don’t want it to get too dry. Do you get a real tree or an artificial one? I say as soon as Thanksgiving is here you should get that tree up! AND post pics! 🙂 Oh and PS: I wanted to do some dia de los muertos skull nails too but mehhh I don’t know if I can do anything good. We’ll see. When is it anyway? Isn’t it right after Halloween?

    • Hey thanks for stopping by! I bought one of my bundle monster sets and my red angel set on Amazon. They have great deals on their products there. I think I bought my latest bundle monster set directly from their website. I just get it wherever has the best price. You can also find a small as-seen-on-tv stamping kit at like rite aid or Sally beauty supply but it’s not as good. If you’re seriously looking into stamping I would definitely get a Bundle Monster set. 🙂

  3. Pingback: 20 + Halloween Pumpkin Nail Art Designs, Ideas, Trends & Stickers 2014 | Fabulous Nail Art Designs

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

