Floam Giveaway on Lacquer Me Silly!!

My nail polish friend Frosso is giving away Floam, Floam polish, Floam earrings and even a Floam ring on her blog! This is the most exciting giveaway I’ve entered in a while so even tho I wanna up my chances by telling NO ONE, I also wanna be nice and share it with you all πŸ™‚ Plus, let’s not be dishonest- we KNOW I get a bonus entry for sharing! Whoop whoop for that!! πŸ™‚ So, you all need to run over to Lacquer Me Silly and enter! Best of luck to you and to me πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Floam Giveaway on Lacquer Me Silly!!

    • I really want Floam (and about a billion other indies) and I don’t want to stalk the etsy stores to get em! Guess that’s why I only have Cult Nails :-/

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

