Dare To Go Bare? Nude With Black Print Nails

Hey Everyone!

I just got the new Nicki Minaj album on Tuesday and I can tell you with certainty that it will not disappoint! I just love her! She’s crazy and out there but clever and makes her point… like a female Eminem/Li’l Wayne. I’m so happy this album finally came out. I bought it for myself as an early birthday present πŸ™‚ Don’t be mistaken though, even if my birthday was not coming up, I’d have this πŸ˜‰

Today’s nails are some that I wore for a day… and actually liked! I feel like I’m not liking a lot of my nails lately so that’s worth noting. I just like the nude/black color combo and I think this particular Red Angel stamp is pretty cool as well. Let’s have a look-

Nude With Black Print Nails:

What’s On My Nails:

  1. Essie Feed Me base coat
  2. 3 coats of Femme Couture French Cafe
  3. Seche Vite (multiple layers if you want insurance) Make sure to allow this to dry before you stamp!
  4. Stamping done with Konad special black on RA 111
  5. More Seche Vite

As you can see, this stamp worked pretty well. A few spotty spots but mostly it worked fine. I’m liking my Red Angel plates more and more! πŸ™‚

How do you all like these nails? If you work in a nail polish restricted environment, do you think you could wear these to the office? How do you deal with that if you work somewhere where you have to be extra careful about your polish?! I’m sure I’d die! Thank you all for reading and commenting! Till next time… πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Dare To Go Bare? Nude With Black Print Nails

    • Thank you! I was worried they might look a little tribal tramp-stamp-y but I think they turned out well πŸ™‚ Simple but kinda hot in a way. πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you! Some of the plates are a little strange but for the most part (so far, I haven’t used every one) they’re awesome! Plus, I know lots of people have them and love them. They have some cute and unique designs. πŸ™‚

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

