Remember When I Asked You To Name My Nails….?

Hey Everyone!

Remember when I posted those black nails with the tie-dye-ish stripes horizontally and diagonally across my nails? And then I asked you to name them… and then never mentioned them again!? (oops!)

Well, I had some great suggestions and decided on my favorite and never let you all know! Shame on me. The winning suggestion was:

Sunset Strip Nails!!!

The winning suggester (wow, I can’t believe that’s a word!) was Lindsey from Lindseylikesnails.com Thank you Lindsey for the awesome suggestion!!! Please be sure to check her nails out using the link above, and specifically check out the Purple Moon Mani she did… I love it. Click here to see it and tell her what you think! 🙂

Thanks for all the suggestions, everyone, I really appreciate it!

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

