Poll-a-palooza!!!

Hey Everyone,

Will you please take a minute and do these polls for me? I’d really like to improve my blog so that you all are getting just what you want. There are some things that are just “me” and what I wanna do, but I’d like to tailor the blog a little to what you all would like to see each day. Also, I get lots of views, but I’d like to get a few more comments each day. Any help you provide is appreciated. I especially want to thank those of you who read regularly and comment regularly. That’s what makes the blog worthwhile… it’s so fun to talk to all of you who share my hobby (aka obsession) 😉 Thanks in advance! As always, feel free to add anything else in the comments below. Thanks again! 🙂

~Nicole






4 thoughts on “Poll-a-palooza!!!

  1. These polls are so cute. I love how much you care about your blog and what yor readers think. This is the first blog I started following and because of that I feel loyalty towards it lol. I follow a bunch of blogs now but this is still my favorite and the only one I make sure to read every day. My favorite thing about this blog is I can relate to things you write about and how down to earth you are. The only thing I would like to see more of is previews of upcoming collections, and maybe some more nail art. Other than that, don’t change a thing! Love your blog! And p.s I really do wish we could have nail polish parties and don’t ever stop using smiley faces!!! 🙂

    • Awwww! That was the sweetest comment ever, thank you!!! You are my first regular reader who regularly comments so you’re special to me too. I’m SOOO glad you continue to read and like my blog and I will definitely incorporate more nail art into my posts and I will post more previews of up-coming collection. Starting with the OPI Ballet Collection and the one you’re super hyper over- Spiderman!!!! Thanks so much for taking the time to comment today and all the others days! 😀

        • I’m trying to gain access to some press release stuff right now so hopefully I’ll be able to do a little post about the upcoming collection soon. I think it comes out next month! 🙂 It’s all lights tho so idk if it’ll be too exciting or not. I’m easily excited tho so… 😉

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

