Brown Animal Print Nails with a Metallic Pop

Good Afternoon Polished People!

I did animal print nails in the not-so-distant past but what can I say… I just love them! I hope you don’t mind. They’re something that almost always only looks good when stamped (I’ve seen some of you guys do it properly free-hand, but it’s hard!!) and ever since I got my stamps I just love this look. I like it with light colors, dark colors, many different colors, etc. You just can not go wrong with animal print! I recycled my Wooden Shoe Like To Know nails from earlier with a little stamp and some metallic polish and dang, I think it looks great!! Click “continue reading” for pics. πŸ™‚

Brown Animal Print Nails with a Metallic Pop πŸ™‚

How To Get These Nails:

  • Start with base coat and 2 coats of OPI Wooden Shoe Like To Know.
  • Apply Seche Vite and allow to dry thoroughly.
  • Use Konad special black polish and BM 221 to stamp on the cheetah print.
  • Use a copper nail art pen (I use Migi brand) to fill in the animal spots with copper polish.
  • Allow ample drying time for the nail art pen spots, then apply a final layer of Seche Vite.

Raaaaaaaaawwwwwrrrr!! πŸ˜‰

Hope you like these! Till next time… Happy Polishing! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Brown Animal Print Nails with a Metallic Pop

    • Thank you!! There’s something about animal print, I just can’t get enough. πŸ™‚
      PS: To clarify- ONLY on my nails. I’m not sitting here in an all-leopard-print jumpsuit or anything. Although I would sport some animal print heels. πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks! It’s super easy, goes with everything and is really fun to wear. Try it out and let me know how it goes πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for reading and commenting!!!

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

