Springtime Nails :)

Hey there everyone!

I have been feeling especially springy lately. The sun’s been out (a little) the rain’s been not too bad and I’ve been slowly bringing out some of my spring clothes. I have not brought out my spring/summer shoes yet though because who really likes cold feet?! “Not I!” said Nicole. The nails I want to show you today are perfect for my springy mood. Click on the “continue reading” tab to see them!

Springtime Nails:

How To Get These Nails:

  1. Paint your nails with 2-3 coats of CG Gaga For Green.
  2. Apply 1 coat of Seche Vite (2 if you want a little “insurance” in case of mistakes with your nail art). Allow to dry thoroughly.
  3. Use BM stamp 208  and Konad special white polish to stamp the branch and leaves pattern on your nails. I chose to place them slightly off-center, you can play with the placement and see what you like best.
  4. When the stamp is dry, apply a final coat of Seche and feel the spring feeling seep into you soul via your nails. 🙂

I hope you liked these nails as much as I did. I loved them! 🙂 Let me know how you like these nails, and the use of the “continue reading” tab above. I’m just trying it out, so any feedback would be greatly appreciated. I thought it might kinda clean up my homepage. As always, thanks for reading!!

2 thoughts on “Springtime Nails :)

  1. I was wondering what was up with that tab lol. I like it better when you can just scroll down and see your post rather than clicking on a tab, but thats just me :-).

    Cute nails btw!

    • Thanks! And thanks for the feedback. I scheduled my next few posts to have the “continue reading” thing but in all honesty I’ll probably switch it back. As long as it’s not taking super long to load I think I like it better all as one post, too. 🙂

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

