Cult Nails Power Thief Bottle Inspired Nail Art

Heyyy!

I was messing around with my nail polish, wishing I had better storage than my current storage that’s waaayyyy too small, when I came across my bottle of Cult Nails Power Thief. I was admiring the polish and thinking how great the silver lettering looks with the teeny multicolor shimmer in the brown. I have a cute filigree-type stamp and came up with this:

Used on these nails:

  • Ulta basecoat
  • Cult Nails Power Thief (2 coats)
  • BM plate 225
  • Konad special polish in Silver

I love this color, but I’m not a huge fan of these nails. Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose. Haha. I only wore these to my husband’s basketball game and then I came home and changed em. Hopefully you’ll find tomorrow’s nails much more exciting! 😀 I know I think they’re awesome!

Till next time, Happy Polishing!!

2 thoughts on “Cult Nails Power Thief Bottle Inspired Nail Art

    • Haha, well thanks! Idk what it is, I think I just expected to love the brown/silver combo more than I actually did. I’m glad you think they’re alright! 🙂

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

