Nautical Star Nails

Hey Everybody,

I hope everyone’s having a good weekend. It’s gonna go by quick so make the most of it!

These nails make me think of tattoos. One of my friends has a tattoo of one of these stars tattooed on her forearm. Anyway, I think they’re way cooler than regular stars but honestly, I like stars of any kind. Here are the nails:

This is: Essie Feed Me base coat, 2 coats of Essie Dive Bar, stamp from BM 206 using Konad Special silver polish, and a coat of Seche Vite over it all.

 

I love how the stars are all sporadic and in a slightly different place on each nail.

I need more star stamps!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you like these! I’m sure loving my stamping set I got for Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚ Till next time…ย  Thanks for reading and happy polishing!

 

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

