Get Polishes (and other stuff) for Half Off Through Jan. 31st

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to share an awesome coupon with you. I found it through Polish Insomniac, who found it through TraceFace Philes. You can use either link to get to it. Anyway, the coupon is $10 off $20 and is good through the end of this month (January 2012).  I used this coupon to get all stocked up on Seche Vite, nail polish remover and I even got a couple new China Glaze polishes. Between this coupon, my Sally’s card (you DO have one, right?) and a sale they had going on where if you bought a bottle of Seche Vite you could get a bottle of China Glaze (excluding 3D Glitters) free, I got 30 bucks worth of stuff for $12!! It was an amazing steal-of-a-deal. 🙂 I highly recommend you print this coupon and head to Sally’s before the deal’s over.

If you don’t know what to get- I recommend a giant bottle of Beauty Secrets nail polish remover, a bottle of Beauty Secrets nail polish thinner (don’t ruin your polishes with nail polish remover!) and a couple or all of the Finger Paints Special Effects (flaky) polishes. 😀 I hope you get to use this coupon. Let me know what you get! I may print another one (I have 2 Sally’s close to my house so they’ll never know ;)) and go get some more stuff. I have my eye on a China Glaze mannequin hands color and the 2 flakies that  I didn’t get earlier this month. Happy shopping!!

~Nicole

One thought on “Get Polishes (and other stuff) for Half Off Through Jan. 31st

  1. Pingback: As Seen On TV “Salon Express” Nail Stamping Kit (less than $10!!!) | Polish Me, Please!

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

