Random Post! My new favorite thing…

My new favorite thing is my fingerless gloves! We went to see Zoo Lights this past weekend and it was frrrrrrrrreezing!! I wanted to wear gloves but 1) I wanted my cute nails to show and 2) I hate the feeling of my nails poking up against the tips of my gloves so…. I got my self some fingerless gloves at Fred Meyer! I got them for less than 10 bucks, they were wonderful, my nails looked super cute and Zoo Lights was awesome as always 🙂

fingerless gLOVEs

I hope you all went and did something fun and Christmas-y in the last couple of weeks. If your city does Zoo Lights, and you have a nice, non-rainy night, I say go! 😀

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

