Christmas Nail Art- Anyone Can Do It! :)

I have the least steady hand, and even I can make a cute tree and wreath on my nails. In honor of December 1st (aka the first day I get to open my Disney Advent Calender that my mom bought me and eat a candy) I made a cute and quick accent nail/ nail art mani.

I just used a toothpick (with the point cut off) to dot 10 dots for the tree and three at the top for the star. Then I used the toothpick to drag a little trunk on my tree. The wreath was super easy, too. I just used the toothpick to make a bunch of dots for the wreath, then used the uncut pointy end to make tiny dots for the berries and a little bow. Ta-daaaa! Cute and shaky-hand-proof!

I think using nail art like this on a couple accent nails is a little classier than having nail art on every finger… but that’s up to you. I liked my two little pictures over my dark Khloe Had A Little Lam Lam polish. The two greens contrasted nicely and still looked classy.

Do you have any big nail-art plans for the holiday season? Keep you eye out here at PMP for my ideas. šŸ™‚

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

