Welcome to Polish Me, Please!

This blog is all about nails, although you better believe I’m reserving the right to add in some shoe, fashion, music, etc news if I should feel the need. 🙂

I am a substitute teacher and I always like to do my nails in new, exciting or at least really pretty ways. I think that having nice nails and cute shoes just puts that little cherry on top of your appearance. Also, when you have to dress professionally, dress appropriately for school or wear a uniform every day your nails are one place where you can really show who you are! And, even really expensive nail polish is cheap when you break it down per-use and there are a lot of nice nail polishes out there for around 5 bucks, so doing your nails is something everyone can indulge in!!

I’m just starting to work out this whole blog thing, so please feel free to leave comments and suggestions about what you’d like to see (and what you would NOT like to see). One of my favorite things to do is to design nails around a special outfit so if you need some help getting some nail inspiration, I’m your go-to girl! 🙂 Thanks for reading… let’s get moving on to the fun stuff…

~Nic

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

