Firmoo Sunglasses Review- Plus A Way To Get Your Own For Free!

Hey There Polished People!

You know what I just can’t stop buying? (well besides nail polish!) Sunglasses!! I like dark sunglasses, and lighter sunglasses. Colorful sunglasses, and plain sunglasses. I seriously took like 5 pairs with me on vacation and bought a new pair while I was on the road. I just can’t get enough!! So, when I had the opportunity to get these ones I jumped at the chance! They’re so cute and if you’d like to get some for free, too, you can go to Firmoo’s website by clicking here. Firmoo is a global online optical store and will put your prescription of lenses into any of their frames, and even tint them so you have prescription sunglasses! They have lots of frames to choose from and the shipping was quick as well. All first-time buyers can get a free pair of glasses or sunglasses (prescription or plain) and all you have to pay is shipping! Go to Firmoo.com and check them out! :) Now, would you like to see the pair I chose?! :) Here they are!

Yellow Retro Firmoo Sunglasses

Your glasses will arrive in a case like this with a cleaning cloth inside. :)

Ahhhh! Here they are! Just like I designed them- fading tint and all!

Here they are, out of their case.

I love the retro detailing on the sides!

Seriously, how cute are these?! I just love the yellow gradient effect from the center out, the slight cat-eye shape, and the pretty, yellow color. I’ll be wearing these all the time!!

Here I am in my new sunglasses :D

This picture is a little blurry, but I really liked it for some reason. I think the dogs were making me laugh.

Bubba found my new sunglasses to be delicious! Hey, dogs like to be fashionable, too! :D

Okay, time for you to weigh in! How do you like these? I love ‘em. :) Are you obsessed with sunglasses like I am? If not, what is something you can’t get enough of ? :) Let me know what you think! Till next time- Happy Polishing! :D

**Products in this post were provided by PR for review. This in no way affects my opinion of these products.**

15 thoughts on “Firmoo Sunglasses Review- Plus A Way To Get Your Own For Free!

  1. these are adorable! I’ll have to take a look at the site. Glasses are so hard to find to fit me right, its such a pain. I have like kids size length for the sides(what DO you call the side things? stems? arms? foldy-do-hickeys?)

    Too bad i prob need to get a new prescrip as well. Really do need new glasses.

    • It sounds like you do! :) Can’t you just buy glasses and have someone bend the foldy-do-hickeys to fit your apparently small head? They have all kinds of glasses on this site, although I did not look for kids glasses. If you try them make sure to cash in on that free pair. You can’t beat that! :)

  2. I have a love/hate relationship with glasses. I’ve been visually challenged since I was in High School. I wore glasses for a few years and then switched to contacts. However, once the BP struck, my eye just became a huge pain in the ass and I can no longer tolerate contacts. I have about 5 pairs of glasses and I think that they sorta have become part of my personality. I’ve considered getting Lasik but then I chicken out. I know I should be wearing sunglasses since my eyes have become extremely sensitive but I’m just lazy. I think those glasses look fantastic on you. I like the color too!

    I also just had to come and say: “Hi Bubba!”

    • I wear contacts most of the time but my eyes have been so sensitive lately too so I’ve been wearing glasses. :( I might order some actual prescription glasses from Firmoo next because I would really like some different pairs. I have one thin metal frame pair that’s all bent outta whack and then I have the ones I always wear which are cute but a little snoozy. I want some cute ones. :) I do love sunglasses though. I just like to kind of hide behind them even though I know people can see me. If it wasn’t totally dirt baggy of me I’d wear sunglasses all the time…. but it is so I don’t. Haha.

      Bubba would say hi back except that he’s busy snoring and occasionally groaning on this bedroom bed (he also has a living room bed). He had a rough day patrolling the perimeter of the back yard, being let in and out and in and out and inoutinoutinoutinout all day long and then at night time he waited impatiently for his dinner, ate as if we never feed him, went outside for his after dinner potty and went promptly to bed. It’s hard out there for a pup. ;)

      • It seems like a good place after reading your review and Frosso’s. I’m kind of a turd when it comes to getting glasses because I always end up getting designer frames and then I complain about how expensive they are. Considering how much I beat up my glasses, I should buy a few “inexpensive” pairs too.

        Oh yeah…poor Bubba. It sounds like he has such a hard life. lol

        • Pshhh I always get inexpensive ones… but somehow they’re always still plenty of money. Haha. Glasses are expensive!! And yeah- Bubba had a hard life. Not! Haha. Although we don’t walk him practically ever which is terrible. I used to take him on bike rides and stuff but then I just didn’t want people watching me ride my bike and stuff so I stopped. Now that I’m typing that out that’s just about the lamest reason ever. Maybe now that it’s rainy season I’ll vow to take him out some. Great timing on my part.

          • I was always under the impression that if dogs aren’t walked daily, they become little nightmares. Bubba always gives me the impression of being really mellow, unlike the little diva.

            • Yeah he is really mellow… except when you get his food ready. I wish I knew how to post a video on twitter.. it’s ridiculous.. His front half of his body literally just jumps up and down and up and down. He’s a goofy guy. Minnie is laid back all the time too except when we get home or just randomly (pretty much after you hug her or carry her around) she’ll run around and “dig a hole” in Bubba’s bed.. WHILE HE’S IN IT! She’s a weirdo.

  3. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness
    for your put up is just excellent and i could suppose you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thanks one million and please keep up the rewarding work.

Commenting is Caring!! ;D

